admin@nzcu.org

Home » Clubs & School Contacts

Clubs & School Contacts

NZCU Logo Member

 Club Contacts


Active Attitude

Contact person: Ashleigh McCaw

ashleigh@activeattitude.co.nz


Astro Cheer

Contact person: Brian Armstrong

brian@astrocheer.co.nz

astrocheer.co.nz


Avalanche Cheer

Contact Person: Jessica Doyle

Jessicamariadoyle@gmail.com


Bay Twisters

Contact person: Rebecca Grigson

rebecca@baytwisters.co.nz

www.baytwisters.net


Bigair Cheersports

Contact person: William Davenport

william@bigairgym.co.nz

www.bigairgym.co.nz/cheerleading


Canterbury Starbusters

Contact Person: Jess Holland

canterburystarbusters@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/canterburystarbusters/


Cheer Addiction

Contact Person: Kara Rowland

kara@cheeraddiction.com

https://www.facebook.com/CheerAddictionEst2104/


Electrix Cheerleading

Contact person: Maxine Noar

electrixcheerteam@gmail.com


Element Elite

Contact person: Sarah Groeneveld

info@elementelite.co.nz


Ignite Cheer and Tumble

04 566 7970

info@ignitecheer.co.nz


Naki Spirit Cheer

Contact Person: Casey MacDonald

masonmacd@primowireless.co.nz

https://www.facebook.com/NakiSpiritCheer/


Platinum Elite Cheer and Tumble

Contact person: Amy Williams

williams.amy@slingshot.co.nz

https://www.facebook.com/platinumelitenz/


Zero Gravity Cheersports

Contact person: Courtney Thompson

office@zgcheer.co.nz

www.zgcheer.co.nz

School Team Contacts


Greenbay High School

Contact person: Jackie Barrett

jackiec.barrett@gmail.com


UCheer

Contact person: Caitlin Penny

ucheerchristchurch@gmail.com

ucsa.org.nz/club/124


Comments are closed.