admin@nzcu.org

Home » Clubs & School Contacts

Clubs & School Contacts

NZCU Logo Member

 Club Contacts


Active Attitude

Location: Whangarei

Contact person: Ashleigh McCaw

ashleigh@activeattitude.co.nz


Astro Cheer

Location: Mt Maunganui

Contact person: Brian Armstrong

brian@astrocheer.co.nz

astrocheer.co.nz


Avalanche Cheer

Location: Taupo

Contact Person: Jessica Doyle

Jessicamariadoyle@gmail.com


Bay Twisters

Location: Tauranga

Contact person: Rebecca Grigson

rebecca@baytwisters.co.nz

www.baytwisters.net


Bigair Cheersports

Location: Tawa, Wellington

Contact person: William Davenport

william@bigairgym.co.nz

www.bigairgym.co.nz/cheerleading


Canterbury Starbusters

Location: Christchurch

Contact Person: Jess Holland

canterburystarbusters@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/canterburystarbusters/


Cheer Addiction

Location: Waikato

Contact Person: Kara Rowland

kara@cheeraddiction.com

https://www.facebook.com/CheerAddictionEst2104/


Electrix Cheerleading

Location: Nelson

Contact person: Maxine Noar

electrixcheerteam@gmail.com


Element Elite

Location: New Plymouth & Hawera, Taranaki

Contact person: Sarah Groeneveld

info@elementelite.co.nz


Ignite Cheer and Tumble

Location: Lower Hutt, Wellington

04 566 7970

info@ignitecheer.co.nz


Naki Spirit Cheer

Location: South Taranaki

Contact Person: Casey MacDonald

masonmacd@primowireless.co.nz

https://www.facebook.com/NakiSpiritCheer/


Platinum Elite Cheer and Tumble

Location: New Plymouth, Taranaki

Contact person: Amy Williams

williams.amy@slingshot.co.nz

https://www.facebook.com/platinumelitenz/


Rebel Cheer

Location: Henderson, Auckland

Contact person: Cat Brough

rebelcheernz@gmail.com

0212806460


Zero Gravity Cheersports

Location: Palmerston North

Contact person: Courtney Thompson

office@zgcheer.co.nz

www.zgcheer.co.nz

School Team Contacts


Greenbay High School

Contact person: Jackie Barrett

jackiec.barrett@gmail.com

Location: Green Bay, Auckland


UCheer

Contact person: Caitlin Penny

ucheerchristchurch@gmail.com

ucsa.org.nz/club/124

Location: Christchurch


Comments are closed.